States that cover infertility treatment by law

Last Update: 12/04/2017

Currently in the United States, only 15 states out of 50 have enacted laws which force insurers to cover infertility treatment, including:

  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Hawaii
  • Illinois
  • Louisiana
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Montana
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Ohio
  • Rhode Island
  • Texas
  • West Virginia
Read the full article on: ( 70).
By (project manager).
We use own cookies and third party cookies to offer you personalized ads and gather statistical data. If you continue the navigation we understand that you accept our cookies policy.