Location of Georgia in Europe

Last Update: 03/01/2018

Georgia, officially the Republic of Georgia, is a country that is located in Europe, bordered by various countries of Eastern Europe, including Russia, Turkey, Armenia, and Azerbaijan. The capital is Tbilisi or Tiflis.

Read the full article on: ( 89).
By (embryologist).
We use own cookies and third party cookies to offer you personalized ads and gather statistical data. If you continue the navigation we understand that you accept our cookies policy.