Last Update: 10/04/2018

Project Management

  • Natalia Álvarez

Editorial Department & Support

  • Beatriz Luengo
  • Jessica Escudero
  • Victoria Oviedo
  • Marie Tusseau
  • Zaira Salvador
  • Romina Packan

Administration & Billing

  • Patricia Zanón

Technical & Audiovisual Department

  • Pedro Perles
  • Javier Sánchez-Moreno
  • Carlos González
We use own cookies and third party cookies to offer you personalized ads and gather statistical data. If you continue the navigation we understand that you accept our cookies policy.